Home About Us Judgments / Orders Causelist Case Status Phone Directory Contact Us Statistics Notice Board

Designation Name Contact No. Email Id
Chairman Smti Indira Barman 9435347103
Nodal Officer Smt Bipaakkhi Borthakur 9707015829
Member Sri Bijoy Mazumdar 9435021987
Member Sri Maniruddin Mansuri 9706932979 bongaigaon.session@gmail

The site has been designed and developed by The District Court, Bongaigaon.
Site hosted by : National Informatics Centre, Assam State Centre.
Site best viewed in Chrome, Firefox, IE8.0 on 800x600.